All local, state and federally elected officials will be invited to attend to meet and talk you. What a great way to Engage!

Elected Officials

2018 Engage Norfolk, Elected Officials in attendance (2019 list in formation):

  • Senator Mark Warner (representative) (Federal)

  • Senator Tim Kaine (representative) (Federal)

  • Congressman Robert C. “Bobby” Scott (Federal)

  • Del. Cliff Hayes (Virginia)

  • Del. Steve Heretick (Virginia)

  • Del. Jay Jones (Virginia)

  • Sen. Lionell Spruill (Virginia)

  • Councilwoman Andria McClellan (City of Norfolk)

  • Councilman Martin Thomas (City of Norfolk)

  • Vice Mayor Dr. Theresa Whibley (City of Norfolk)